mopake.blogg.se

Ultra viewer remote control
Ultra viewer remote control









ultra viewer remote control

As long as I can transfer files to do upgrades I am fine with it. And then I'll make up my mind from there. then see what their fee is, if there ever is one. until they start charging for single connection. $30 a year is way cheaper than $49 a month that Team Viewer dings us for! But I will continue with Ultra Viewer for now. Pretty clear cut.įrom what I understand, the guys that came up with this software were developers for Teamviewer. If you are planning to be logged into more than one computer at a time remotely, you have to buy another license. IMPCREMOTE costs $30 a year for a single license. IMPC is also free for one connection at a time or pay for multiple simultaneous connections. It looks like IMPC Remote does things much the same way, although theirs does work under Mac and Ultra Viewer does not. But for just one connection like most of us do on here, it is free so far. If they don't charge for it, how does the company stay in business?Įxactly what I am wondering, but I think if you want more than one connection at the same time you would have to pay them for it. I have to ask though.if they don't charge for it, how does the company stay in business? Anyone else here tried it yet? It is also 100% free for one connection (at a time) use.īoth sound interesting. But Ultra Viewer does not interfere with the use of the QS version of Team Viewer so you can stay logged in and know when Tech Support has come and gone.

ultra viewer remote control

Since I do mainly just GDC servers, some times GDC support has to use their QS version of Team Viewer to get in which the normal Team Viewer has to be disabled for that to work. It works fine and will transfer files, etc just like Team Viewer does. I recently tried this out and am adding it to some of my locations. My profile | my password | search | faq & rules | forum home Home Products Store Forum Warehouse Contact Us Film-Tech Forum ARCHIVE: Ultra Viewer Remote Software











Ultra viewer remote control